Events Calendar

October 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Lansing NLM Sectional

Saturday: Oct 7, 2017



8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Club Appreciation team game--Cancelled due to flooding.

Monday: Oct 16, 2017



17
Club Appreciation team game--Cancelled due to flooding.

Tuesday: Oct 17, 2017



18
Club Appreciation team game--Cancelled due to flooding.

Wednesday: Oct 18, 2017



19
Club Appreciation team game--Cancelled due to flooding.

Thursday: Oct 19, 2017



20
Club Appreciation team game--Cancelled due to flooding.

Friday: Oct 20, 2017



21
Cancelled-Fall Harvest and New Life Master Party

Saturday: Oct 21, 2017



22
1:00 pm Clean-up Session

Sunday: Oct 22, 2017; 1:00 pm



23
Club Appreciation Game

Monday: Oct 23, 2017



24
Club Appreciation Game

Tuesday: Oct 24, 2017



25
Club Appreciation Game

Wednesday: Oct 25, 2017



26
Club Appreciation Game

Thursday: Oct 26, 2017



27
Club Appreciation Game

Friday: Oct 27, 2017



28
Club Appreciation Game

Saturday: Oct 28, 2017



29
30
31
    

Today's Date : Oct 21, 2017
[ BACK ]